Officers/Chairs

2014-2015 Officers/Committees
POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL CELL PHONE
DIRECTORS Kevin Arnott (830) 357-2740 kevin.arnott@boerne-isd.net (210) 912-4361
Sal Mauricio (830) 357-2741 sal.mauricio@boerne-isd.net (210) 313-5460
OFFICERS
President Shannon Jackson &
Stacy Tanet
(830) 755-2379 president@chargerbandboosters.com (210) 294-4777
(830) 431-4039
1st VP Mark Bell
1vp@chargerbandboosters.com (210) 627-0125
2nd VP Jill Lauderdale (830) 368-4222 2vp@chargerbandboosters.com (210) 422-7333
Secretary Dee Vester   secretary@chargerbandboosters.com (210) 288-1710
Treasurer Karin Nelson   treasurer@chargerbandboosters.com (210) 589-8797
COMMITTEES
BMSS Rep. Charlotte Wilson (210) 698-1686  bmss@chargerbandboosters.com (210) 317-6502 
Chaperones Tony & Dedra Hayman (830) 229-5411 chaperones@chargerbandboosters.com
Tony
Dedra



(210) 722-7577
(210) 842-2672
Concessions Reidun Hilleman (830) 230-5288 concessions@chargerbandboosters.com (713) 417-3378
Bob Hattier   (210) 363-0009
(210) 723-5586
Graphic DesignJan Knudson
graphicdesign@chargerbandboosters.com(830) 431-1489
Holiday Concert Lucero San Juan
concerts@chargerbandboosters.com (210) 818-0723
Hospitality Alyssa De Los Santos
hospitality@chargerbandboosters.com (210) 204-3707
O P E N Co-chair

Medical Kevin Beitchman, DDS, MS (830) 981-9077 medical@chargerbandboosters.com (210) 286-8747
O P E N Co-chair

Photography Will Raybourn
photography@chargerbandboosters.com (210) 367-6774
Publicity Sherri Smith
Trisha Doucette

publicity@chargerbandboosters.com (210) 845-2239
(210) 410-3643
Scholarships O P E N
scholarships@chargerbandboosters.com
Spirit Shari Turner
spirit@chargerbandboosters.com (210) 274-8311
O P E N (BMSS) (830) 755-6598 (503) 927-3820
Uniforms Lynn Lindskog (830) 336-2445 uniforms@chargerbandboosters.com (210) 219-1566
Denise Fortenberry
(214) 563-6260
Videography Shannon Raybourn
videography@chargerbandboosters.com (210) 367-9974
Volunteer Coord Mary Sanders
volunteer@chargerbandboosters.com (210) 218-3760
As of: 10/7/2014 Please send corrections and updates to the President and 2VP